Tastefully Offensive: 'Roseanne' is Returning in 2018

May 17, 2017

'Roseanne' is Returning in 2018

ABC put together a collection of memorable scenes from the classic 1988-1997 sitcom, Roseanne, to announce the show's upcoming return in 2018 with all of the original cast members, Roseanne Barr, John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert, Michael Fishman, Lecy Goranson, and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment