United State of Pop 2014 (Music Mashup)

DJ Earworm‘s 2014 edition of his annual music mashup of the 25 biggest U.S. pop hits of the year.

Music List: A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera – “Say Something”, Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – “Problem”, Bastille – “Pompeii”, Dj Snake & Lil Jon – “Turn Down For What”, Hozier – “Take Me to Church”, Idina Menzel – “Let It Go”, Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX – “Fancy”, Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora – “Black Widow”, Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz – “Talk Dirty”, Jeremih feat. YG – “Don’t Tell ‘Em”, Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – “Bang Bang”, John Legend – “All Of Me”, Katy Perry feat. Juicy J – “Dark Horse”, Lorde – “Team”, Magic! – “Rude”, Maroon 5 – “Animals”, Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”, Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”, One Direction – “Story of My Life”, Passenger – “Let Her Go”, Pharrell Williams – “Happy”, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha – “Timber”, Sam Smith – Stay With Me”, Taylor Swift – “Shake It Off”, and Tove Lo – “Habits”

Previously: United State of Pop 2013

[dj earworm]