‘Ice Age: Collision Course’ Official Trailer

Here’s the first peek at the upcoming 2016 animated film Ice Age: Collision Course, the fifth installment in the Ice Age film series. Ray Romano, Denis Leary, Queen Latifah, John Leguizamo, and Simon Pegg reprise their roles from the previous films and are joined by Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Adam DeVine, Nick Offerman, and astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson. The film comes to theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

“Scrat’s epic pursuit of the elusive acorn catapults him into the universe where he accidentally sets off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the Ice Age World. To save themselves, Sid, Manny, Diego, and the rest of the herd must leave their home and embark on a quest full of comedy and adventure, traveling to exotic new lands and encountering a host of colorful new characters.”

[20th Century Fox]