The Drumming Cockatoo

Alfredible put together this hilarious compilation of a cockatoo “drumming” along with new and classic songs, including Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit,” Vanessa Carlton’s “A Thousand Miles,” Zara Larsson’s “Bad Boys,” The White Stripes’ “Seven Nation Army,” DJ Snake and Lil Jon’s “Turn Down for What,” AC/DC’s “Back In Black,” and Woodkid’s “Iron.”

[via Valodax]

Leave a Reply