The ‘Game of Thrones’ Panel From San Diego Comic-Con 2017

(Spoilers) In this footage from this year’s Game of Thrones panel at San Diego Comic-Con 2017, which took place on Friday, Kristian Nairn (Hodor) moderates as nine current cast members from the hit series, including Isaac Hempstead Wright (Bran Stark), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Jacob Anderson (Grey Worm), Conleth Hill (Varys), Alfie Allen (Theon Greyjoy), and Gwendoline Christie (Brienne of Tarth), discuss their characters and answer questions from the audience.