The Full ‘Breaking Bad’ 10th Anniversary Panel at San Diego Comic Con 2018

Comedian Bill Burr moderates as the cast and creator of Breaking Bad, including Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Giancarlo Esposito, Anna Gunn, Bob Odenkirk, RJ Mitte, Betsy Brandt, Dean Norris, and Vince Gilligan, came together yesterday at San Diego Comic Con 2018 to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the hit show’s premiere.